Theory House Leaders Named to The Who’s Who in Shopper Marketing

This year three leaders at Theory House have once again been named to The Path to Purchase Institute’s annual “Who’s Who in Shopper Marketing Agencies.” This sixth annual report recognizes 300 dedicated, passionate agency executives whose creative intelligent work is not only helping brand and retailer clients achieve success but pushing the discipline of shopper marketing to new heights.

Congratulations to Jim Cusson, Jared Meisel and Christopher Durham.

Related Post

Want to chat? Let’s get in touch